Staff Directory

Rev. William T. Easterling, V.F.

 Pastor, Worship Coordinator

(626) 332-3570
(626) 913-1681
frbill@sacredheart.cc

Rev. Msgr. Brian Cavanagh

Pastor Emeritus

(626) 332-3570
 

Rev. James Kelly

Priest Associate

(626) 332-3570
 

Rev. Spencer Lewerenz

Priest Associate

(626) 332-3570
FrSpencer@sacredheart.cc

Deacon Ron Butler

Pastoral Care Coordinator

626-332-3570
dnron@sacredheart.cc

Deacon John Horn

Coordinator of Adult Formation

(626) 332-3570
johnghorn@verizon.net


Claudia Tice

School Principal

(626) 332-7222
principal@sacredheartcovina.com

Fernando Torres

Business Manager

(626) 332-3570
fernando@sacredheart.cc

Christy Murcia-Chavez

Director of Religious Education 

(626) 331-7914
christy@sacredheart.cc

Natalie Quiros 
Director of Youth Adult Ministry

(562)645-6762
natalie@sacredheart.cc

Anitra Gil 

Director of Family Ministry

(626) 332-3570
anitra@sacredheart.cc

Jose De La Rosa

Bulletin Editor

Administrative Assistant to the Pastor

(626) 332-3570
bulletin@sacredheart.cc

 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

 

Sacred Heart Catholic Church

344 W. Workman St

Covina, CA 91723

(626) 332-3570

 

Parish Center Office Hours

Mon-Fri 9am to 12:30pm & 1:30pm to 8:30 pm

Sat 9am to 12:30pm & 1:30pm to 5:00 pm

Sun 8am to 12:00pm & 12:30pm to 3:30 pm
Emergency Sick Calls Anythime